

Frasers Property Limited

Incorporated in Singapore Company Registration No. 196300440G

- (I) RE-DESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE AND INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR TO NON-EXECUTIVE AND NON-INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
- (II) CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE
- 1. Frasers Property Limited (the "Company") refers to the announcement dated 23 December 2024 on the re-designation of Mr Wee Joo Yeow from a Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company to a Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director of the Company pursuant to Rule 210(5)(d)(iv) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited, with effect from the conclusion of the 61st Annual General Meeting ("61st AGM") to be held on 16 January 2025.
- 2. The Company also wishes to announce that Mr Wee will retire as a member of the Remuneration Committee following his re-designation to a Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director. Dr David Wong See Hong, a Non-Executive and Independent Director and a member of each of the Audit Committee and Sustainability and Risk Management Committee of the Company, will be appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee, with effect from the conclusion of the 61st AGM.

Mr Wee will remain as a member of the Board and as a member of each of the Board Executive Committee, Audit Committee, Nominating Committee and Sustainability and Risk Management Committee of the Company, to provide continuity and insights into the business, and to allow the Company to tap into his vast knowledge and business acumen.

3. Following the above changes, the composition of the Board of Directors and the Remuneration Committee will be as follows with effect from the conclusion of the 61st AGM:

Board of Directors

Mr Charoen Sirivadhanabhakdi (Chairman, Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

Mr Chin Yoke Choong (Non-Executive and Lead Independent Director)

Mr Pramoad Phornprapha (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mrs Siripen Sitasuwan (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Tan Pheng Hock (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Dr David Wong See Hong (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

Mr Panote Sirivadhanabkhakdi (Group Chief Executive Officer, Executive and Non-Independent Director)

Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

Mr Wee Joo Yeow (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

Remuneration Committee

Mr Chin Yoke Choong (Chairman, Non-Executive and Lead Independent Director)

Dr David Wong See Hong (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Catherine Yeo
Company Secretary

23 December 2024