

Frasers Property Limited

Incorporated in Singapore Company Registration No. 196300440G

Results of 61st Annual General Meeting

Frasers Property Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce, pursuant to Rule 704(16) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited, that all resolutions set out in the Notice of Annual General Meeting ("AGM") dated 23 December 2024 were put to, and duly passed, by poll vote at the AGM held on 16 January 2025.

RESULTS OF POLL VOTING

Voting on all the resolutions at the AGM was conducted by poll.

CitadelCorp Services Pte. Ltd. was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of the poll taken at the AGM.

The results of the poll on each of the resolutions put to vote at the AGM are set out below:

		FOR		AGAINST	
Resolution Number and Details	Total Number of Shares Represented by Votes For and Against the Relevant Resolution	No. of Shares	As a Percentage of Total Number of Votes For and Against the Resolution (%)	No. of Shares	As a Percentage of Total Number of Votes For and Against the Resolution (%)
ROUTINE BUSINESS Resolution 1 (Ordinary Resolution) To receive and adopt the Directors' statement and audited financial statements for the year ended 30 September 2024 and the auditors' report thereon.	3,497,380,585	3,497,207,085	99.995	173,500	0.005
Resolution 2 (Ordinary Resolution) To approve a final tax-exempt (one-tier) dividend of 4.5 cents per share in respect of the year ended 30 September 2024.	3,497,837,045	3,497,743,445	99.997	93,600	0.003
Resolution 3(a) (Ordinary Resolution) To re-appoint Director: Mr Pramoad Phornprapha.	3,497,310,645	3,497,002,145	99.991	308,500	0.009
Resolution 3(b) (Ordinary Resolution) To re-appoint Director: Mrs Siripen Sitasuwan.	3,497,202,245	3,496,917,757	99.992	284,488	0.008

		FOR		AGAINST	
Resolution Number and Details	Total Number of Shares Represented by Votes For and Against the Relevant Resolution	No. of Shares	As a Percentage of Total Number of Votes For and Against the Resolution (%)	No. of Shares	As a Percentage of Total Number of Votes For and Against the Resolution (%)
Resolution 3(c) (Ordinary Resolution) To re-appoint Director: Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi.	3,497,435,795	3,497,082,395	99.990	353,400	0.010
Resolution 3(d) (Ordinary Resolution) To re-appoint Director: Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai.	3,497,126,026	3,496,581,938	99.984	544,088	0.016
Resolution 4 (Ordinary Resolution) To approve Directors' fees of up to S\$2,500,000 payable by the Company for the year ending 30 September 2025.	3,497,024,644	3,496,638,844	99.989	385,800	0.011
Resolution 5 (Ordinary Resolution) To re-appoint KPMG LLP as the auditors of the Company and to authorise the Directors to fix their remuneration.	3,497,231,320	3,496,763,970	99.987	467,350	0.013
SPECIAL BUSINESS Resolution 6 (Ordinary Resolution) To authorise the Directors to issue shares and to make or grant convertible instruments.	3,497,054,326	3,494,419,446	99.925	2,634,880	0.075
Resolution 7 (Ordinary Resolution) To approve the proposed renewal of the mandate for interested person transactions.	12,685,063	12,249,853	96.569	435,210	3.431
Resolution 8 (Ordinary Resolution) To approve the proposed renewal of the share purchase mandate.	3,496,484,545	3,496,324,965	99.995	159,580	0.005

Note:

TCC Assets Limited ("**TCCA**"), which holds 3,411,180,640 ordinary shares representing approximately 86.89% of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of this announcement, abstained from voting on Resolution 7. TCCA is an associate of Mr Charoen Sirivadhanabhakdi, a Director of the Company, and the estate of the late Khunying Wanna Sirivadhanabhakdi. Mr Charoen Sirivadhanabhakdi and the estate of the late Khunying Wanna Sirivadhanabhakdi are both controlling shareholders and interested persons in relation to Resolution 7.

TCC Group Investments Limited ("**TCCGI**") (which is equally held by the five children of Charoen Sirivadhanabhakdi, including Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi and Panote Sirivadhanabhakdi) abstained from voting on Resolution 7. TCCGI, which holds 70,000,000 ordinary shares representing approximately 1.78% of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of this announcement, is regarded as an associate of each of Mr Panote Sirivadhanabhakdi, the Group Chief Executive Officer and a Director of the Company and Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi, a Director of the Company, both of whom are interested persons in relation to Resolution 7.

RE-APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTORS TO THE AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mrs Siripen Sitasuwan, who is considered to be an independent Director, and Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai, who is considered to be a non-independent Director, have been re-appointed as Directors of the Company and as members of the Audit Committee.

By Order of the Board Catherine Yeo Company Secretary

16 January 2025