

Frasers Property Limited

Incorporated in Singapore
Company Registration No. 196300440G

- (I) RETIREMENT OF MR CHAROEN SIRIVADHANABHAKDI AS CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD, AND APPOINTMENT AS CHAIRMAN EMERITUS
- (II) CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THE SUSTAINABILITY AND RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
- 1. Frasers Property Limited (the "**Company**", and together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") refers to the announcements dated 7 February 2025 on:
 - (i) the cessation of appointment of Mr Charoen Sirivadhanabhakdi as Chairman of the Board and as a Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director;
 - (ii) the cessation of appointment of Mr Tan Pheng Hock as a Non-Executive and Independent Director and as a member of the Sustainability and Risk Management Committee ("SRMC") of the Company;
 - (iii) the appointment of Mr Chumpol NaLamlieng as Chairman of the Board and as a Non-Executive and Independent Director; and
 - (iv) the appointment of Dr Nithinart Sinthudeacha as a Non-Executive and Independent Director and as a member of the SRMC,

with effect from 8 February 2025.

- 2. The Company wishes to announce that with effect from 8 February 2025:
 - (i) Mr Charoen, who was appointed as Chairman of the Board on 25 October 2013, will retire from office as a Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director and as Chairman of the Board;
 - (ii) in recognition of his extraordinary contributions to the Group, Mr Charoen will be honoured with the title of Chairman Emeritus following his retirement. The Board expresses its sincere appreciation to Mr Charoen for his inspiring leadership and invaluable contributions as Chairman of the Board over the years, and looks forward to continuing to benefit from his wisdom and insight;
 - (iii) Mr NaLamlieng will be appointed as a Non-Executive and Independent Director, and as independent Chairman of the Board in place of Mr Charoen;
 - (iv) Mr Tan will retire from office as a Non-Executive and Independent Director and as a member of the SRMC. The Board expresses its sincere appreciation to Mr Tan for his dedication and invaluable contributions to the Company during his tenure of service; and
 - (v) Dr Sinthudeacha will be appointed as a Non-Executive and Independent Director and as a member of the SRMC in place of Mr Tan.

3. Following the above changes, the composition of the Board of Directors and the SRMC will be as follows with effect from 8 February 2025:

Board of Directors

Mr Chumpol NaLamlieng (Chairman, Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Chin Yoke Choong (Non-Executive and Lead Independent Director)

Mr Pramoad Phornprapha (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Dr David Wong See Hong (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mrs Siripen Sitasuwan (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Dr Nithinart Sinthudeacha (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Wee Joo Yeow (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

Mr Panote Sirivadhanabhakdi (Group Chief Executive Officer, Executive and Non-Independent Director)

Sustainability and Risk Management Committee

Mr Pramoad Phornprapha (Chairman, Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Dr David Wong See Hong (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Dr Nithinart Sinthudeacha (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Wee Joo Yeow (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

Mr Panote Sirivadhanabhakdi (Group Chief Executive Officer, Executive and Non-Independent Director)

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Catherine Yeo

Company Secretary

7 February 2025