

Frasers Property Limited

Incorporated in Singapore
Company Registration No. 196300440G

CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THE AUDIT COMMITTEE

Frasers Property Limited (the "Company") refers to the announcements dated 1 April 2025 on:

- (i) the cessation of appointment of Mrs Siripen Sitasuwan as a Non-Executive and Independent Director and as a member of the Audit Committee ("AC") of the Company; and
- (ii) the appointment of Ms Phau Yee Meng Pearlyn as a Non-Executive and Independent Director and as a member of the AC,

with effect from 2 April 2025.

The Company wishes to announce that following the aforementioned changes, the composition of the Board of Directors and the AC will be as follows with effect from 2 April 2025:

Board of Directors

Mr Chumpol NaLamlieng (Chairman, Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Chin Yoke Choong (Non-Executive and Lead Independent Director)

Mr Pramoad Phornprapha (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Dr David Wong See Hong (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Dr Nithinart Sinthudeacha (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Ms Phau Yee Meng Pearlyn (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Wee Joo Yeow (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

Mr Panote Sirivadhanabhakdi (Group Chief Executive Officer, Executive and Non-Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Mr Chin Yoke Choong (Non-Executive and Lead Independent Director)

Dr David Wong See Hong (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Ms Phau Yee Meng Pearlyn (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Wee Joo Yeow (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Catherine Yeo
Company Secretary

1 April 2025